Skip to main content

If you have any questions, contact us at: We look forward to speaking with you!

CADS 2019-2020 Executive Board:

Alex Kan


Daniel Bowen


Shara He

Vice President

Sneha Kottakkudy

Social Chair

Lindsay Zhou


Rahul Narvekar

Technical Chair

Mahnoor Siddiqui

Design and Media Chair

Angela Guo

Social Sciences Chair

Nikhil Arora

Sports Analytics Chair

Wenbo Wang

Health Chair

Theodore Wang

First-Year Representative

TBA in Fall 2019

First-Year Representative



Amruth Sriperumbudur

Business-Finance Chair